Club Information

2019 Club OFFICERS & KEY Roles – Contact Details

PRESIDENT

Neil Trestrail

07970 479039 

 neil.trestrail@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN

Jerry Holt

02380 282213 

jeremyholt@apolloleisure.co.uk

CLUB & FIXTURE SECRETARY

Mark Gannaway

07774 219412

gannawaymark@hotmail.com

TREASURER

Tony Wharton

02380 292696

tonywharton1@hotmail.com

BAR AND CLUBHOUSE

Tony Thorp

07710 884762 

antthorp@aol.com

CHILD WELFARE OFFICER

Sarah Keeton

07789 845501

ksarah_s@yahoo.co.uk

LIFE MEMBERS

P R Tapper
N.M Gannaway
R. Goff
L.E.D. Gregory
J.J.E. Hardy
J.B. Holt

F.G.D. Heppenstall
B. Hobby
Q. Lacey
A.D. Webb
N.J.L. Trestrail
J. Woolcott
A Wharton

HONORARY MEMBERS

S.J.W. Andrew
C. Cooper
R. Flood
A. Thorp

T. Jenkin
T. Phillips
M. Gannaway
S. Morris

CHAIR WOMENS

Marilyn Freedman

07901 982258

marilyn.freedman@mac.com

CHAIR COLTS

Marilyn Freedman

07901 982258

marilyn.freedman@mac.com

SCHOOLS COACHING

Ian Loveless (Level 2)

07419 588427

Ian.loveless@y7mail.com

SCORERS

Colin Cooper
Tony Wharton
Simon Green
Lindsay Hoyle
Phil Calcott

SEPCL PLAYER REGISTRATION-PLAY CRICKET

Adie Hunt

adie1001@hotmail.com

UMPIRES

Steve Coltman

07946 722170

Tony Wharton

02380 292696

Team Captains

Club Captain

Edward Freeman

1st XI

Matt Metcalfe

2nd XI

Adie Hunt

07834796809

adie1001@hotmail.com

3rd XI

TBC

07834796809

adie1001@hotmail.com

4th XI

Chris Tollerfield

07941 918102 

ctollerfield@hotmail.com

Colts Team Managers

See the Colts Contacts Page

General Information

IN SEASON TRAINING NIGHTS6.30pm at The Sports Ground

Tuesday: Seniors

Monday: Colts

CLUB COLOURS

Navy Blue & Gold

GROUNDS

The Sports Ground
Woodside Park

01590 671305 (Sports Ground Clubhouse)

MATCH FEES and SUBSCRIPTIONS

Click here for full details

External Contacts

Southern Electric Premier League 1

Fax to Mike Rose by 10pm Saturday
02380 610210

SEPI Umpires

Denis Emery 01794 501030

SEC Cup

Mike Vimpany 01329 310256,

HCL Div 1 – Results – Andy Stevenson

Tel 07742 557353Fax 0871 714 3391,

andy@hantscl.com

HCL RSW Div 1

Paul 02380 510079

HCL RSW Div 3

Nick 07920 485406

New Forest League – Cups

Ray Mortimer 01725 512181

Lymington Times

email

SEPL website

www.southernpremierleague.com

HCL website

www.hantscl.co.uk

NFCCA Colts website

www.nfcca.co.uk

 

 

Southern Premier League

Hampshire Cricket League