Contacts

 

Club Roles and Contact Details

PRESIDENT Jerry Holt 02380 282213 jeremyholt@apolloleisure.co.uk
CHAIRMAN, SECRETARY,

BAR AND CLUBHOUSE

Peter Tapper

Tony Thorp

01590 674660 peter.tapper@btinternet.com

07710 884762

FIXTURES SECRETARY Peter Tapper
01590 674660 peter.tapper@btinternet.com
TREASURER Tony Wharton 02380 292696 tonywharton1@hotmail.com
CHILD WELFARE OFFICER Sarah Keeton ksarah_s@yahoo.co.uk
07789 845501
COMMITTEE MEMBER Neil Trestrail 07970 479039 neil.trestrail@gmail.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER Ed Freeman 07989320906 edwardofreeman@yahoo.co.uk
COMMITTEE MEMBER Tony Thorp 07710 884762 antthorp@aol.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER Adrian Hunt 07834 976809 adie1001@hotmail.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Chris Tollerfield

Glenn Willoughby

 07941918102 ctollerfield@hotmail.com

 

COLTS CHAIRMAN Marilyn Freedman 01590 678163/07901982258 marilyn.freedman@mac.com
DEVELOPMENT FUND Cheryl & Neil Trestrail 07970 479039
neil.trestrail@gmail.com
HISTORIAN Trevor Philips trevorphillips76@gmail.com
WEB SITE MANAGER Steve Scott 01590 681290                                    email
LIFE MEMBERS P R Tapper
N.M Gannaway
R. Goff
L.E.D. Gregory
J.J.E. Hardy
J.B. Holt
F.G.D. Heppenstall
B. Hobby
Q. Lacey
A.D. Webb
N.J.L. Trestrail
J. Woolcott
A Wharton
HONORARY MEMBERS S.J.W. Andrew
C. Cooper
R. Flood
A. Thorp
T. Jenkin
T. Phillips
M. Gannaway
S. Morris
OVERSEAS PLAYERS  Bill Quigley
HEAD COACH Glenn Willoughby
1st TEAM ADMIN MANAGER Neil Trestrail 07970 479039
COACHES Glenn Willoughby (Level 2)
Trevor Phillips (Level 2)
Ian Loveless
Tony Wharton (Level 2.5 Club Coach)
Stuart Robertson (Level 2)
Joel Sutherland (Level 2)
Terry Crabb (level 2)
Ed Ellis (Level 2)
Paul Floyd (Level 1)
Mark Jackson (Level 1)
Kieran Moors (Level 1)
SCORERS Colin Cooper
Tony Wharton
Simon Green
Lindsay Hoyle
Phil Calcott
SEPCL PLAYER REGISTRATION-PLAY CRICKET Adie Hunt adie1001@hotmail.com
UMPIRES
Steve Coltman 07946 722170
Tony Wharton 02380 292696
Team Captains
Club Captain Edward Freeman
1st XI Simon Beetham 07873 394495  simon.beetham@gmail.com 
2nd XI Oliver Kelly 07792 749933 okelly@pitmans.com
3rd XI Adrian Hunt
07834796809 adie1001@hotmail.com
4th XI Chris Tollerfield 07941 918102 ctollerfield@hotmail.com
Sunday TBA TBA
Midweek Friendlies Match managers
 

Colts Team Managers

See the Colts Contacts Page

General Information

IN SEASON TRAINING NIGHTS6.30pm at The Sports Ground Tuesday: Seniors
Monday: Colts
CLUB COLOURS Navy Blue & Gold
GROUNDS The Sports Ground
Woodside Park
01590 671305 (Sports Ground Clubhouse)
MATCH FEES and SUBSCRIPTIONS Click here for full details

External Contacts

Southern Electric Premier League 1 Fax to Mike Rose by 10pm Saturday
02380 610210
SEPI Umpires Denis Emery 01794 501030
SEC Cup Mike Vimpany 01329 310256, email
HCL Div 1 – Results – Andy Stevenson Tel 07742 557353Fax 0871 714 3391, andy@hantscl.com
HCL RSW Div 1 Paul 02380 510079
HCL RSW Div 3 Nick 07920 485406
New Forest League – Cups Ray Mortimer 01725 512181
Lymington Times email
SEPL website www.southernpremierleague.com
HCL website www.hantscl.co.uk
NFCCA Colts website www.nfcca.co.uk

Recent Posts